Resurrected 1990s Florida-based death metallers MASSACRE will release their long-awaited comeback album, "Back From Beyond", on March 24 in Europe and April 1 in North America via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded and mixed by Tim Vazquez of CGM Studios in Altamonte Springs, Florida, and features original MASSACRE "From Beyond" members Rick Rozz on guitar (ex-MANTAS/DEATH) and Terry Butler on bass (OBITUARY, ex-DEATH/SIX FEET UNDER), with new frontman Ed Webb on vocals (ex-DIABOLIC/EULOGY) and new drummer Mike Mazzonetto (ex-PAIN PRINCIPLE). The cover artwork was created by Toshihiro Egawa (CRYPTOPSY, KRISIUN, DEVOURMENT)


1986 - Aggressive Tyrant (Demo)
1986 - Official Livetape (Demo)
1986 - Chamber Of Ages (Demo)
1990 - The Second Coming (Demo)
1991 - From Beyond
1991 - Provoked Accurser (Single)
1992 - Inhuman Condition (EP)
1996 - Promise
2006 - Tyrants Of Death (Compilation)
2012 - Condemned To The Shadows (EP)
2014 - Back From Beyond