Revel In Flesh


The idea for REVEL IN FLESH was born in autumn 2011 when it was obvious that my old band IMMORTAL RITES (1996 - January 2012) was falling more or less apart.
REVEL OF FLESH is like a new musical beginning in the way of delivering a non - compromise band under the banner of classical Death Metal.

The current REVEL IN FLESH line – up consist of IMMORTAL RITES (R.I.P), DAWN OF DREAMS and APOPHIS members.
During autumn/early winter 2011/2012 the debut album "Deathevokation" was recorded on at VAULT M. Studio (Germany). The featured material itself was written between 2007 and 2011.
“Deathevokation” is about pure passion for this particular style and the CD version will feature 10 tracks addicted to the way Death Metal was meant to be.

The mastering of “Deathevokation” was handled by DAN SWANÖ at UNISOUND Studios (Sweden) in January 2012.
The coverartwork of "Deathevokation" was delivered by Spanish long - time underground artist Juanjo Castellano, who is well - known in the scene for his work with VOMITORY, BLASPHERIAN or SATHANAS.


2012 - Deathevokation

2012 - Within The Morbid Ossuary (Split)

2013 - Manifested Darkness

2014 - Corpus Obscuria (Split)

2014 - Imperial Anthems No. 13 (Split)

2014 - The Deathkult EP (Split)

2014 - Revel In Flesh / The Dead Goats (Split)

2014 - Death Kult Legions

2015 - Death Campaign / The Ending In Fire (Split)

2015 - Eyeless Ghoulish Horror (Split)

2016 - Dragged Into The Obscure (Split)

2016 - Emissary Of All Plagues

2017 - Beyond The Gates… Death Awaits (Split)

2017 - Live From The Crypts Of Horror (Live)

2018 - Relics Of The Deathkult (Compilation)

2019 - Delivering The Dead (Split)

2019 - The Hour Of The Avenger