Michael Pinnella

Discografie2004 Enter By The Twelfth Gate

2002 The Odyssee (Symphony X)

2001 Live On The Edge Of Forever (Symphony X)

2000 V – The New Mythology Suite (Symphony X)

1998 Twilight in Olympus (Symphony X)

1996 The Divine Wings Of Tragedy (Symphony X)

1995 The Damnation Game (Symphony X)

1994 Symphony X (Symphony X)


Enter By The Twelfth Gate - Cover
MICHAEL PINNELLA dürfte bisher wohl eher nur jenen ein Begriff sein, welche auch mal das Line-Up einer Band genauer betrachten. Mr.