FEANOR veröffentlichen Video "Hell Is Waiting"

Das internationale True Metal-Fünfergespann FEANOR hat jüngst sein neues Album "Power Of The Chosen One" bei Massacre Records veröffentlicht.

Seit heute ist das Video zu "Hell Is Waiting" verfügbar, das man sich hier ansehen kann:

Das neue FEANOR-Album "Power Of The Chosen One" wurde von Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta im 448 Studio gemischt und gemastert und enthält zehn Songs.

Hier kann man sich das Album anhören und bestellen.


English version:

International True Metal quintet FEANOR recently released it´s new album "Power Of The Chosen One" on Massacre Records.

Today, they issued a video for the song "Hell Is Waiting" which is also featured on the band's new album - watch the video here:

FEANOR's new album "Power Of The Chosen One" was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features a total of ten songs.

Listen to and get the album here.


FEANOR - "Power Of The Chosen One" - Tracklist:

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)