IMPERIA veröffentlichen offizielles Video zu "To Valhalla I Ride"

Die Symphonic Metaller IMPERIA haben am vergangenen Freitag ihr neues Album "The Last Horizon" veröffentlicht.

Seit heute kann man sich hier das offizielle Video zum Song "To Valhalla I Ride" ansehen:

"The Last Horizon" wurde von Jacob Hansen gemischt und gemastert und ist hier als 2-CD-Digipak sowie in digitaler Form erhältlich.


English version:

Symphonic Metal outfit IMPERIA has released its new album "The Last Horizon" this past Friday on Massacre Records.

As of today, you can watch the official video for the song "To Valhalla I Ride" here:


"The Last Horizon" was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen and is available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats here.


To Valhalla I Ride (Official Video)

While I Am Still Here (Official Video)

Starlight (Official Video)


CD 1:

1. Dream Away
2. Starlight
3. To Valhalla I Ride
4. Flower And The Sea
5. Blindfolded
6. While I Am Still Here

CD 2:

1. Only A Dream
2. Where Are You Now
3. I Still Remember
4. Dancing
5. My Other Half
6. One Day
7. I Send You My Love
8. Let Down (Piano Version)