DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN - Debut EP Announcement

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN!

The new Oslo breed featuring Håvard Jørgensen (aka Haavard and Lemarchand, co-founding member of SATYRICOM and early ULVER member), Vicotnik (DØDHEIMSGARD, VED BUENS ENDE), Cerberus (ex-DØDHEIMSGARD) and Myrvoll (NIDINGR) has risen to bring forth a fresh and unique Norwegian Black Metal sound often reminding of the early nineties and its purity.

The debut EP "Gjengangere i hjertets mørke" is scheduled for release during the second half of 2019 and will consist of 4 tracks around 20 minutes of pure northern magic.

A first teaser is available at this location:



1. Den Ensomme død

2. Drukkenskapens Kirkegård

3. Vitnesbyrd

4. Blodets Hvisken



Haavard - Guitars

Vicotnik - Vocals

Cerberus - Bass

Myrvoll - Drums /


Flyer design + logo: Pia Isaksen

Photo credit: Carl Eek Torgersen