BiografieAghora is a progressive metal band from Miami Florida formed in 1995 by Guitarist Santiago Dobles. In 2000 they released their first album, self titled Aghora, recorded in 1999 with Sean Malone, Sean Reinert (Cynic, Death), Charlie Ekendahl, and Danishta Rivero. Since then the band has gone through some line up changes with new members: Diana Serra, Giann Rubio, Alan Goldstein. In May 2007 Aghora globally released their 2nd CD titled "Formless" through Label Seasons of Mist. The band has shared the stage with many artists including Allan Holdsworth, Atheist, Kamelot, Sonata Artica, Deicide, The Absence, Necrophagist.Quelle: http://www.aghora.orgDiscografie2006 Formless

2006 Transitions (demos 97-99)

2000 Immortal Bliss

1999 Aghora