Beth Hart - "Live At The Royal Albert Hall"

Am 30. November beehrt uns Beth Hart mit ihrem Live-Output "Live At The Royal Albert Hall" - aufgezeichnet am 04. Mai 2018. Dazu gibt es erst mal den Song "As Good As It Get" als Appetizer:


1 As Long As I Have A Song

2 For My Friends

3 Lifts You Up

4 Close To My Fire

5 Bang Bang Boom Boom

6 Good As It Gets

7 Spirit Of God

8 Baddest Blues

9 Sister Heroine

10 Baby Shot Me Down

11 Waterfalls

12 Your Heart Is As Black As Night

13 Saved

14 The Ugliest House On The Block

15 Spiders In My Bed

16 Take It Easy On Me

17 Leave The Light On

18 Mama This One's For You

19 My California

20 Trouble

21 Love Is A Lie

22 Picture In A Frame

23 Caught Out In The Rain


Bonus features:

Behind The Scenes Video

Beth Hart Interview

Quelle: netinfect